Our Reviews

Undersun Roofing IconUndersun Roofing

7110 Town Center Way #202, Brentwood

4.8 55 reviews

  • Avatar Wendy Such ★★★★★ a week ago
    Undersun go above and beyond with their communication and service . Will has done an amazing job of keeping us informed of how the claim was progressing . Our repair was completed last week exactly when they said it would be . Highly recommend … More them.
  • Avatar Esther Adefope ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Very impressed with the professionalism and kindness the company exhibited. Very impressed with the service they provided. Highly recommend this Veteran owned business. I support Veterans. I support Veteran owned business.
  • Avatar Patricia Mangin ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Undersun roofing did a fantastic job putting on our new roof. Their representatives, Will Wiseman and Byron DelPinal “held” our hands through the entire process talking with our insurance company, meeting with adjusters, and overseeing … More installation. We could not be more pleased.
  • Avatar Adam Sanderson ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Best Company in Tennessee
  • Avatar Eric Bollinger ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    This company is truly amazing. They repaired my gutters that were pulling away from the house and installed gutter guard screens all around. The Team was professional, very quick, and took photos while on the roof to show areas that may … More need attention. The quality of workmanship was top notch. Adam and Brandon were very personable and came out to inspect the job afterward to make sure I was pleased. This company has earned my trust and my respect. I can’t recommend them enough.
  • Avatar Christi Stallings ★★★★★ a month ago
    Excellent service throughout our project. The owners were involved every step of the way and easy to reach by text or call. They are extremely knowledgeable on roofing and provide more warranties than other companies we interviewed for … More the job. We will definitely use them again if we need any roofing work done!! Fabulous work- thank you, Undersun.
  • Avatar Kristen Faile ★★★★★ a month ago
    This company is awesome! David and Adam are kind and always responsive, and they did a great job on our roof. UnderSun worked with our insurance to make sure we got the help we needed after a big storm. We couldn't believe how fast … More they were able to do such a thorough job. They have come back since and helped us with other issues and have always been so nice/helpful (on their own job but also on other issues that we have faced). They have gone above and beyond even since we had them do our roof!
  • Avatar Andrew DiOrio ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    We hired Undersun to replace our house and detached garage roofs recently, and I can’t say enough good things about them. Jaime, Adam and the rest of the team were a pleasure to work with throughout all phases of our roof replacement projects. … More We are very pleased with the quality and were given a very fair price for the work. The roofers on-site were fast and very respectful during the performance of the work and uploaded hundreds of photos that they shared with us while we were away, and Jaime kept in constant communication with me during every phase of the project. Even after the work was complete, they went the extra mile to make sure we were happy with every aspect of the work. I definitely recommend them to anyone in need of a new roof!
  • Avatar Jordan Wenberg ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    We had Undersun replace our roof today and it looks amazing! This is the first time I’ve ever had to go through the process and they helped me through every step. Will and Del were great, their communication was top notch and extremely … More professional. If you need a roofing company…you probably won’t find one better than Undersun!!!
  • Avatar Lynn Foster ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    UnderSun Roofing is an excellent company! Jaime, Adam and the others were so helpful and considerate during the whole process. After the roof was put on I had a leak show up in my kitchen ceiling. Adam came out to inspect it twice and found … More nothing. The fourth time they came out they brought a plumber with them and after getting into the attic they found out the problem was where the brick on the outside of the house had lost mortar. This is what I call over and above. Thank you, UnderSun Roofing! Lynn Foster
  • Avatar Heikki Larsen ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Roofing crew was very respectful of my property and were on time each day. They stayed past sunset one evening to get some things done and worked very efficiently. Friendly crew that stayed on task through the project! Jaime is an excellent … More coordinator of all things and kept the communication going so I knew the schedule and who would be my point of contact during the project at my house. I would recommend Under Sun roofing to anyone looking for over the top work at a fair price. Great owners and company.
  • Avatar Lynn Foster ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    UnderSun Roofing is such an excellent company. They were so helpful all along the way and the roof looks fabulous. I soon had a leak in my ceiling after the roof was put on and I called them. They came out right away and found nothing in … More regards to the roof. They came out a second time and looked. Nothing. They brought someone else out from the company and began to look for the source of the leak. This was not their job. Nothing. Next time they came back they brought a plumber and after getting in the attic they found the problem in the bricks where the mortar had worn off. This is what I call over and above. Thank you UnderSun Roofing, Jaime, Adam
  • Avatar Ray Hines ★★★★★ a month ago
    These guys did a great job throughout the entire project. They worked with me financially and on the timeline. My roof looks amazing. Thank you to Will, Brandon, and the entire crew for knocking this out quickly. Highly recommend these … More guys!
  • Avatar Michael Elliott ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Our roof was badly damaged from the December 9th tornado. Adam and Jamie made us feel like family. They are very professional and knowledgeable.
    The work crew used protective netting to cover the windows and doors. They were respectful,
    … More do top quality work and completed the job in a timely manner.
    We are very pleased. The roof is beautiful! We HIGHLY recommend UNDERSUN ROOFING.
  • Avatar Ryan Copeland ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Will and Dale with Undersun roofing provided excellent service for my roofing leak. I contacted several different companies to come quote the job and was amazed by the service provided by Undersun compared to the competitors. I could not … More have asked for a better experience and will use Undersun for any of my future roofing needs.
  • Avatar Rachel Pauls ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Bryon, Will, Jamie and everyone at Undersun were a dream to work with. They replaced my roof quickly after a tornado and went to bat for me with insurance to make sure everything was fully covered. I couldn’t recommend them enough!
  • Avatar Amanda Rhodes ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Talk about going above and beyond for their clients! Jaime and her team work so diligently to make sure that they exceed your expectations. I have never seen a roofing company fight so hard to make sure their client is happy and receiving … More the best service possible. Pick Undersun Roofing, you will NOT be disappointed!
  • Avatar Dave Crohn ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    The team that replaced my roof did an awesome job. Tear off and re-roof in one day. This was a 60 square roof. They came back the next day to do a final clean up and double check the work. I was very impressed with the quality of the … More workmanship. I highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Nicholas Sadler ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Undersun Roofing is best in class when it comes to the roofing business! As someone making their first insurance claim for a damaged roof, I was very stressed and did not initially understand how I was going to have it fixed. However, Jamie … More and Adam took the time to patiently and thoroughly explain every step of the roof replacement and insurance claim process. They went above and beyond for me when it came to replacing my roof and patiently answered my thousand and one questions. Their communication skills, professionalism, understanding of insurance claims, understanding of the roofing business, and elite customer service skills make them a top of the line company to work with and because of that I will always be using them in the future due to the great experience I had.
    On top of that, their crew is very quick and efficient, having my roof completed in only a day.
    I recommend going with Undersun Roofing for all of your roofing needs. You will not be disappointed with the five star service they provide!
  • Avatar Sarah Graham ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    These folks were terrific from initially working with my insurance company until final installation of the new roof. Kudos to Ty Goley who expertly handled everything, guiding me through the project from start to finish. Highly recommend … More this folks if you need any roof work done.
  • Avatar Munroe ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    It is without hesitation that I HIGHLY recommend Undersun Roofing, and especially Ty. In short, they were responsive, gave us good honest advice, made the entire process easy, and most importantly installed a quality roof on time and on … More budget. They included a generous warranty and stand by their word.
    Ty and his team sent me photos along the way and were exceptionally professional and tidy.
    He completed my roof in 2 days.
    Please consider Ty and Undersun Roofing for your roof!
  • Avatar Mary Hall ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I have worked with Undersun Roofing twice within two years. Working with Adam and the insurance company two years ago to replace a 17 year old wind damaged roof was seamless. After the recent tornado, I needed the roof replaced. Undersun … More roofing was here and had my roof replaced within days!! Thank you Adam and your team.
  • Avatar Kathy Hight ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I will forever be grateful to Adam, Jaime and Laura for all the support they gave me with filing a claim with insurance company, answering my many questions and Adam working with me to come up with plan b. My 5 star review is for everyone … More who provided excellent customer service and another 5 stars after the repair work is completed. I will be recommending you to everyone I know (actually I already have) that needs a roofing company.
    Thank you so much
  • Avatar Ben and Stacey Dixon ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    We could not be more Satisfied with the experience we had with Undersun Roofing. Paw Paw, Adam, Jamie and the team went above and beyond helping us with our roof replacement on our business. We had suffered storm damage to our Metal Roof … More on our building. From the start to the finish was nothing but the best! We highly recommend Undersun for all your roofing needs.
  • Avatar JustAnother Mike ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Adam, Jaime and their crew were amazing! They knocked our re-roof out of the park even with a difficult insurance company, in the end they were always goal oriented to get the roof done and make sure we were pleased. We loved dealing … More with this woman & veteran owned family business! HIGHLY Recommend for any roofing job, big or small.
  • Avatar Jim Dorsett ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Undersun was on time, efficient and professional replacing my ancient metal carport roof.
  • Avatar Sheila Muller ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Undersun roofing got to work with are insurance company and got everything done!! They are the friendliest people I’ve had the pleasure of working with!! I recommend them for all your roofing needs!!
  • Avatar Daniel Steitler ★★★★★ a year ago
    Five stars is not enough.
    Within hours of first contacting Undersun they had a crew over to our house and tarped the roof prior to a rain event later that evening.(really saved the day) Adam and Jamie were great with the insurance company,
    … More helping us get a much better roof than we had before. They even came out the morning The insurance adjuster came so that they could speak their lingo. My wife truly enjoyed working with Jamie picking out the new color and style of shingles for our house. The installation of the new roof was flawless. The crew was on time and ready to get to work. I have been in the construction industry for 20 years and it is rare to see a crew that gets along as well as these guys with professional attitude, outstanding workmanship, and Drive. When the crew finished the roof was beyond my expectations and they did a fantastic job cleaning up. I have recommended this company to several others and would highly recommend giving them a call should you need any work done
  • Avatar Sharron Panter ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had severe roof damage after a terrible wind storm. The wonderful people at Undersun came out the next day and put tarps to cover all the damaged areas. They helped me get all the information the insurance company needed. They have … More been extremely helpful and kind. I am very happy with the work replacing my roof and the responsiveness.
  • Avatar Rick Wilson ★★★★★ a year ago
    From assistance with the insurance company to the clean up after the roof was installed ( in one day ) the team at Undersun was fantastic, I am proud to highly recommend them
  • Avatar Cora Farris ★★★★★ a year ago
    I can’t give enough stars! If I could rate 10 stars I would! Jaime and her team made the process so easy and painless. Communication was great from start to finish. Look no further for a roofing company. These are the people you should … More hire.
  • Avatar Victoria D ★★★★★ a year ago
    Thank you Undersun Roofing for an Amazing job, our new roof looks great! They were on top of their communication and kept us updated every step of the way throughout our roof replacement, and finished the job in one day!
    Highly recommend
    … More these guys! Very professional!
  • Avatar Jonathan Trees ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar imelda abeja ★★★★★ a year ago
    Our family could not be happier with the Undersun Roofing team and all their hard work. They answered all and any questions we had on the process in a timely manner. After looking for a team for months that was honest and professional, … More we can honestly say that Undersun Roofing has a tremendous work ethic that truly reflects on the roof's impeccable results.
  • A Google User ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Scott Hudson ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Ashley Coster ★★★★★ a year ago
    Undersun Roofing was amazing to work with from start to finish. Jaime and Adam took time to meet with us a handful of times to keep us in the loop about where things stood with insurance. Their crew came out and did an awesome job putting … More the roof on. We could not be any happier!
  • Avatar Tito Garcia ★★★★★ a year ago
    Exelente servicio.no me puedo quejar.
  • Avatar Adam Riddick ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Awesome group. The wife and I had some serious issues surrounding a different company's work. Adam came out and took a look at all our issues, knew exactly what to do, and within 2-3 weeks we were booked, issues fixed, and we were … More on to better things. Pricing is fair, the guys are reliable, they show up when they say, have excellent communication (a huge plus for any construction type company), and their workmanship is top tier.
    We couldn't be more pleased and were happy to work with Undersun. Everyone there takes time to value their customers and any issues/work you need done. We would be glad to use these guys again (although, hopefully we won't have to!) without a doubt.
    Thanks, Adam & Undersun! It was a pleasure!
  • Avatar Brad Gill ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Undersun Roofing has done an amazing job with our roof. They did a free roof inspection to confirm that there was wind and hail damage then walked me through the process of filing an insurance claim and getting a new roof approved. They … More even met the insurance adjuster at my house to ensure nothing was overlooked. The owner, Adam has gone out of his way to ensure everything went smoothly and was completed quickly and done right. Adam is extremely professional and knows what he is doing. His roofing team is among the best in Nashville. I highly recommend Undersun roofing to anyone.
  • Avatar Deidra Adamczyk ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Undersun Roofing replaced the asphalt portion of my vintage home’s roof last week. Adam Sanderson and Danny, were very professional; they reviewed the job in detail and then provided us with an itemized proposal.Naum Carcamo and his crew … More got right to work. The crew was very considerate of my home and landscaping. They worked diligently and addressed all questions and concerns.We really like that Undersun Roofing has such nice people as employees; is a local Nashville roofing company; is a Veteran-owned and woman-owned business.And… our new roof looks awesome! It rained this week, and it is so great not to have any leaks. We are very pleased with the finished asphalt roof. Soon, we also plan to have Undersun Roofing replace the metal roof on our home.Services: Roof inspection, Roof repair
  • Avatar Kaitlyn Phillips ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We recently purchased our home and the inspection revealed some damage to the roof due to an old dish. We called Undersun and a couple of other places to get quotes for the job. Adam and Mr. Nom from Undersun came out quickly to look things … More over and even found another small issue the inspector had missed. They were friendly, open, and provided a great quote. They were able to come back and complete the work the same week. Would definitely use them again!
  • Avatar Jimmy Winton ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Thank you to the entire Undersun team for a phenomenal job. After major damage from the recent storm Adam and his team were prompt, efficient and helpful in everyway. If not for their quick response and installation we would have sustained … More extensive damage to the interior of our home. I would highly recommend this company. Thank you for the outstanding job. Jimmy Winton Nashville Tn.Services: Roof installation, Roof repair
  • Avatar Vanessa Abston ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Matt Mullinix ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Kyle Westbrook ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    So I had a leaking roof in a valley. Called insurance had them come out and look at it to try to claim it. Well long story short they wouldn’t pay to replace it...I was furious! But Adam assured me they could fix the leak for a reasonable … More price. And they did. It looks amazing. Will definitely call them again when my roof needs replacement in the future..Service: Roof repair for storm & wind damage
  • Avatar Carol Rowe ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Joy Sanderson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Amy Rochelle ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Showed up on time and got to work right away. Job took longer than expected but that was due to crazy heat wave and they let me know before end of day that they would have to come back next day, instead of just leaving and then showing … More up the next day and really appreciated that. Cleaned up everything wonderfully! Moved patio and landscape stuff that could have gotten broken and then put them back when done. Finished roof looks fantastic!Services: Roof installation, Roof repair, Roof inspection, Roof repair for storm & wind damage
  • Avatar Roger Gray ★★★★★ 3 years ago

Undersun Roofing: Roofers You Can Trust

At Undersun Roofing, we are proud to be locally owned and operated in the Nashville area. As a woman and service disabled veteran owned small business, we are committed to giving our customers the best possible experience which includes not just quality workmanship, but also transparency and integrity throughout the entire process. Our team is passionate about providing quality roofing services while at the same time offering personal service tailored to each individual customer’s needs.

We take great care in handling all of your roof replacement or repair projects from start to finish. From initial inspections through installation and repair, our team will keep you informed every step of the way allowing for a stress-free process with open communication to ensure complete satisfaction with no surprises along the way. We offer free inspections, so if you have any concerns or questions about your roof call right away! Schedule your free inspection today and help us protect what matters most - your home!